Black Outlaws Home

Full Version: Mechwarrior 5 Mercenaries Closed Beta kommt am 10.September 2019
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Moin Männers

es ist soweit!!   MW5 eröffnet am 10.September 2019 die closed Beta


Wer dabei sein will, muss sich ein Pre-Order Paket kaufen und erhält Zugang zum Spiel und zum offiziellen Discord-Server.

Ausserdem gibt es Content für MWO in Form von einem Mechpack (Marauder II), MC, Cbills, GXP und Premiumzeit

Alles je nach Paketgröße


Nachzulesen hier:

https://mw5mercs.com/
Nicht ganz Richtig. Am 10.September ist der FULL release. Beta kommt früher..Wann..Noch nix bekannt. Am 16.01. ist die erste AMA auf discord für die Vorbesteller.

Standard pre-orders may become available through Steam and other digital marketplaces closer to the full release of MechWarrior 5: Mercenaries on September 10th, 2019.

The very first AMA has been scheduled for next week, on Wednesday January 16th!
There will be 2 sessions for the different time-zones that day:
First one @ 10AM PST // 6PM UTC
Second one @ 6PM PST // 2AM UTC